Contact

General inquiries should be directed to contact@valleygardeners.ca

President
president@valleygardeners.ca
Sandi Carroll

Past President
Philip Longmire

Programming
programming@valleygardeners.ca
Kendra McClure

Communications
communications@valleygardeners.ca
Janet Alsop

Secretary
secretary@valleygardeners.ca
Cinda Kalkman

Treasurer
treasurer@valleygardeners.ca
Lorraine Miner